The United Way of Southeast Alaska Board of Directors meet on the third Thursday of every month at 5:15 PM in the United Human Services Conference Room at United Way of Southeast Alaska. If you are interested in serving on the United Way Board of Directors, please contact Wayne Stevens at (907) 463-5530.

Theresa Belton
Chief Financial Officer
Central Council Tlingit & Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska
Millie Ryan
Erin Walker-Tolles
Catholic Community Services
Joy Lyon
Executive Director
Janey May
Branch Manager
Wells Fargo
Tom Sullivan
Regional Branch Manager, Lending
First National Bank Alaska
Elgee Rehfeld
Emil Mackey
Licensed Insurance Agent and Owner
Country Financial
Peggy Cowan
Desi Smith
Senior Account Executive
Juneau Radio Center